Product Reviews

wk928344
March 19, 2020
Salaam
Received all the Infrared Thermometer which was ordered. Good packing. All the thermometers were nicely packed. You delivered in second half, and I was needing in first half. It was mentioned when an order was placed. Anyways.
Wants to bring to your notice that 1 Fairywill Thermometer Model-JPD-FR401 White does not convert into centigrade. Giving error issue.
A request that I need still 20 more pieces. If you have plz let me know at your earliest.
I am your regular customer. So giving an advice that before despatching any product plz you check it by yourself that the product which has been ordered is in full working condition and then despatch. Hope you would consider it.
Thankyou
Naeem Kadiwal
March 17, 2020
Highly recommended... good job 👍
Fatima Ausat
March 7, 2020
Prompt delivery, safe packing, product quality good. Complete satisfactory experience.
wk928344
February 21, 2020
The Outer box Packing is Superb and the Product is 100% Original, It is Awsome Quality High Definition USB Document Camera . I am Quite Satisfied. Only Rates are Little Bit High,
& No User Manual is Inside the Box Strange? 100% Genuine Seller, Website Recommended to my Friends & colleagues.
naqvifaraz
February 15, 2020
The product is excellent as shown on their website I m really surprised with the low price and quality of the product. Excellent work Dealsnlots keep it up.
mughalzain23
February 12, 2020
So I heard about this website from Facebook. I was looking for gaming headphones for PS4 and I came across this AD about imported and branded stuff with economical rates.

With some hesitation I placed my order because I was having doubts that the receiving product might not be exactly like the picture cuz you know how other online ecommerce wannabes are running their business.

So after I got my order in few days from BlueEx delivery. First and foremost the packing was brilliant. These people know how to ship fragile products.
Then I saw the box and was still having doubts about the final product. But when I opened the box I was amazed to see the outstanding and original quality of the product.

With economical price you're getting a premium product with any degradation of the quality. The headphones are amazing to be honest. The sound quality is over the top and the fitting and comfortable pads are up to the mark. I've gamed for like 3hrs and didn't feel like if I'm wearing anything on my head and my ears didn't ache like with all the previous headphones. Wire is strong and might not snap in the coming years if handled carefully.

If you're a budget guy like me then I highly recommend you to buy this product from this same website.

P.S: one more thing that I'm not paid nor an employee of this company. Just an ordinary guy who wanted to buy premium stuff online :p
janisoomro96
February 3, 2020
Sound not like gaming headphones just name is gaming headphone
Eagle Mechanical  Z-88 104 Keys Mechanical Gaming Keyboard (Black) photo review
ali.saad96
February 2, 2020
Amazing keyboard, although it was brown switchs, but i really liked the product and packaging was also good.
Asma aye nadi lin
January 31, 2020
This was my first time I ordered online and trust me I had a very good experience ...the quality was up to the mark and the packaging was quite done well ...looking forward to buy more of the products ..and will recommend rest of my fellow mates to buy this and from this ...Thank You deals n lots ...
Muhammad Mujtabab
January 2, 2020
Best website with quality and imported products at affordable prices.
Neewer NW-565 EXN I-TTL Slave Speedlite with Flash Bounce Diffuser for Nikon D4, D3s, D3x, D300s, D200, D100, D80, D70s, D3200, D3100, D3000, D60, D40X, D800, D7100 and All Other Nikon Models photo review
Ateeb Malik
October 14, 2019
Bht achi the, or market say b kam keemat hai meri or 2 din main he delivery b kar di.
Ali Hanif
October 3, 2019
It's good to use . In this price I'm satisfied with this product .
Salman Farooq
September 26, 2019
Excellent Mouse. Although the product grade wasn't A+ on the website, the product came in reasonable packaging and was absolutely unused from inside. This mouse is a steal in this price.
Muhammad Shahid
September 17, 2019
Looks great at my office desk. Elegant and handy.
Muhammad Shahid
September 17, 2019
Good stuff !
Muhammad Shahid
September 17, 2019
Comfortable and light weight. My young cousin was very happy when i get gifted him this watch. Its definitely a value for money product for me.
ZVOX AccuVoice AV200 Sound Bar TV Speaker with Hearing Aid Technology photo review
Farhaj Ali
September 17, 2019
GREAT PRODUCT.. I am very satisfied with my purchase. And I would also like to say that your customer service is excellent. The gentleman with whom I spoke was very helpful. Love it....recommending this website to everyone! 😍😊